Recently, DICE released the details on the patch notes of ‘They shall not pass’ DLC in the Battlefield 1’s Community Test Environment. This was followed by the inclusion of new weapons to it. Now, more new content have surfaced in the CTE.

The content comprises of videos from the testing environment, which reveal the following:

  • Four new maps: Fort De Vaux, Verdun Heights, Soissons, and Rupture.
  • Apart from the maps, Battlefield 1 introduces the Char 2C tank, which is based on a real-world French tank.
  • The French army makes its mark in the game.
  • A new game mode called, Frontlines which is a combo of Conquest and Rush modes.

Check out the three gameplay videos from the CTE.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s